Proceedings of The 2017 International Conference on Advanced Technologies Enhancing Education (ICAT2E 2017)

Honorable Chair

  • S G Ponnambalam

    Monash University Malaysia, Malaysia

Conference Chair

  • Elena-Lucia Mara

    Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu, Romania

Workshop and Special Session Chair

  • Yan Dong

    Beijing Normal University, China

Publicity Chair

  • Yong Wang

    Ocean University of China, China

Steering Committee Advisors

  • Chengjiu Yin

    Kobe University, Japan

Program Committee Chair

  • Jacky Z.M. Lee

    Qingdao Flushing Business Service Co., Ltd., China

Program Committee

  • Erin Shaw

    University of Southern California, USA

  • Asle Fagerstrøm

    Westerdals School of Arts, Norway