Proceedings of the 2022 7th International Conference on Financial Innovation and Economic Development (ICFIED 2022)


  • G. Kierans

    Shenzhen Technology University, China

  • L. Tao

    Hangzhou Dianzi University, China


  • C. G. Li

    Beijing Institute Of Fashion Technology, China

  • J. J. Lin

    University of International Relation, China

  • T. Huang

    Beijing Normal University-Hong Kong Baptist University United International College, China

  • M. Z. Abedin

    Department of Finance and Banking, Russia

  • S. Ahmed

    World University of Bangladesh, Bangladesh

Technology Committee

  • Y. l. Li

    Northeastern Univeristy, China

  • N. Duarte

    Instituto Politécnico do Porto, Portugal

  • Z. F. Dong

    Chinese Academy for Environmental Planning, China

  • C. H. Weng

    I-Shou University, Taiwan, China

  • J. Zhang

    University of Chinese Academy of Social Sciences, China

Organizing Committee

  • S. Z. Tian

    Economics School, Anhui University, China

  • D. Meng

    School of Economics, Shanghai University of Finance and Economics, China


    Aksaray University, Departmant of Social Work, TURKEY

  • S. Karim

    University Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

Conference Secretaries

  • D. J. Yu

    School of Statistics, Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics, China

  • J. S. Duan

    School of Finance, Guangdong University of Finance and Economics, China

  • W. Yan

    Dept. of Investments, Jiangxi University of Finance & Economics, China

  • H. Ma

    Department of Foreign Languages, Northwest Minzu University, China

  • L. Y. Liu

    School of Economics and Management, Beijing Institute of Petrochemical Technology, China

  • H. P. Wang

    School of Insurance, Shandong University of Finance and Economics, China

  • D. Hu

    School of Statistics, Captital University of Economics and Business, China

  • T. Ma

    College of Tourism, Dalian University, China

Committee Members

  • S. B. Cai

    University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

  • H. W. Wang

    Hebei University, China

  • C. F. Yang

    National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan, China

  • F. W. Bai

    The Institute of Electrical Engineering Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

  • X. B. Zeng

    Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

  • J. H. Chen

    Chinese Research Acaemy of Environmental Sciences, China