Proceedings of the 2015 International Conference on Electronic Science and Automation Control

Conference General Chairs

  • P. Kedzia

    Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland

  • M. Anwar

    Al Ghurair University, Dubai, UAE

Conference Program Chairs

  • B. Suksawat

    King Mongkut's University of Technology, Thailand

  • A. Khan

    East West University, Bangladesh

Technical Committees

  • S. Tongngam

    National Institute of Development Administration, Thailand

  • M. Tebaa

    University Mohammed V–Agdal, Morocco

  • P. Bhambri

    Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, India

  • B.I. Kumova

    Izmir Institute of Technology, Turkey

  • M. Ivanescu

    University of Craiova, Romania

  • S.R. Patra

    Indian Institute of Technology, India

  • M. Mahmuddin

    Universiti Utara Malaysia, Malaysia

  • Z. Omary

    Dublin Institute of Technology, Ireland

  • S. Pal

    Nalanda Institute of Technology, India

  • A.A. Ata

    Alexandria University, Egypt

  • P. Ramakrishnan

    Noorul Islam Centre for Higher Education, India

  • F. Bordin

    University of Vale do Rio dos Sinos, Brazil

  • J. Agrawal

    State Technological University, India

  • M. Bajerlein

    Poznan University of Technology, Poland

  • K. Leiviskä

    University of Oulu, Finland

  • R. Choras

    University of Technology & Life Sciences, Poland

  • A.H. Aguirre

    Centre for Research in Mathematics, Mexico