Journal of Risk Analysis and Crisis Response

Editorial Board


Chongfu Huang
President of the Society for Risk Analysis - China (SRA-China)
Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China

Gordon Huang
University of Regina, Regina, Canada

Journal Manager

Junxiang Zhang
School of Tourism
Huangshan University, Huangshan, China

Area Editors

Natural Disasters and Environment

  • Dong Wang, Nanjing University, Nanjing, China

Natural Disasters and Risk Analysis

  • Junxiang Zhang, Huangshan University, Huangshan, China

Risk Analysis and Crisis Response of Social Security

  • Vincent Ho, Hong Kong Association of Risk Management and Safety, Hong Kong

Risk Analysis and Risk Management in Financial Industry

  • Mu Zhang, Guizhou University of Finance and Economics, Guiyang, China

Risk and Decision Modeling

  • Cengiz Kahraman, Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey

Risk Engineering and Studies in Transport

  • Nikolaos P. Ventikos, National Technical University of Athens, Athens, Greece

Risk Governance and Risk Communication

  • Ortwin Renn, Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies, Potsdam, Germany

Risk Management and Decision Optimization

  • Ye Xue, Taiyuan University of Technology, Taiyuan, China

Editorial Board Members

  • Bernatik Aleš, VŠB-Technical University of Ostrava, Ostrava, Czech Republic
  • Sudha Arlikatti, Rabdan Academy, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
  • Nesrin Benhayoun, BMCE Bank Group, Casablanca, Morocco
  • Michael Francis De Jesus Benjamin, University of Santo Tomas, Manila, Philippines
  • Roberto Bubbico, Sapienza University of Rome, Rome, Italy
  • Mihai A. Diaconeasa, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, United States
  • Min Ding, Taishan University, Taishan, China
  • Piers Fleming, University of East Anglia, Norwich, United Kingdom
  • Qinghua Gong, Guangzhou Institute of Geography, Guangzhou, China
  • Xiaobing Hu, Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China
  • Yundong Huang, Murray State University, Murray, United States
  • Gulbanu Kaptan, Leeds University, Leeds, United Kingdom
  • Snjezana Knezic, University of Split, Split, Croatia
  • Xiaoli Lu, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
  • Edward McBean, University of Guelph, Guelph, Canada
  • Sviatoslav Timashev, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia
  • George Wang, East Carolina University, Greenville, United States
  • Xuanhua Xu, Central South University, Changsha, China
  • Liang Emlyn Yang, Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Munich, Germany
  • Jie Yin, East China Normal University, Shanghai, China
  • Dapeng Yu, Loughborough University, Loughborough, United Kingdom
  • Baiyu Zhang, Memorial University of Newfoundland and Labrador, St. John's, Canada
  • Fengying Zhang, Sichuan University, Chengdu, China
  • Ren Zhang, National University of Defense Technology, Changsha, China
  • Hanping Zhao, Beijing Normal University, Beijing, China