Proceedings of the 3rd International Conference on Mechatronics, Robotics and Automation

Conference General Chairs

  • P. Yarlagadda

    Queensland University of Technology, Australia

  • Y.H. Kim

    Korea Maritime University, Korea

  • S.B. Choi

    Inha University, Korea

Technical Committees

  • J. Chen

    Texas A&M University, USA, USA

  • W.D. Zhong

    Nanyang Technological University , Singapore

  • J. Hu

    University of South Wales, Australia

  • Y. Guan

    Iowa State University, USA

  • Y. Chang

    National Taiwan University, Taiwan

  • W. Du

    Beijing University of Technology, China

  • H. Guo

    Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

  • W. Xu

    Dalian University of Technology, China

  • S.M. Ji

    Zhejiang University of Technology, China

  • J.Z. Zhou

    Jiangsu University, China

  • X.Q. Zhou

    Jilin University, China

  • W.J. Meng

    Taiyuan University of Sci. and Tech., China

  • H.R. Geng

    University of Jinan, China

  • J. Wang

    Northeastern University, China

  • Q. Wang

    Jinan University, China

  • S.H. Jiao

    Research Institute Baosteel, China

  • X.P. Zhou

    Hubei University Of Technology, China

  • J. Gao

    Guangdong University of Technology, China

  • J. Xiao

    Wuhan University of Technology, China

  • L.G. Yao

    Fuzhou University, China

  • Z.H. Zhang

    Beijing Jiaotong University, China

  • X.B. Zhou

    University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, USA

  • Y.H. Kim

    Korea Maritime University, Korea

  • C. Caceres

    The University of Queensland, Australia

  • S. Abdullah

    University Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia

  • X.P. Bu

    Wayne State University, USA

  • N. Gindy

    University of Nottingham, UK

  • T. Haga

    Osaka Institute of Technology, Japan

  • J.K. Lee

    Chosun University, Korea

  • Y.L. Kuo

    National Taiwan Univ. of Sci. and Tech., Taiwan

  • M.S. Chiang

    National Taiwan University, Taiwan

  • Y.S. Huang

    National Ilan University, Taiwan

  • C.C. Hsu

    National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan

  • C.Q. Zhang

    University of Technology, Australia

  • S. Kamarthi

    Northeastern University, USA

  • H.G. Brokmeier

    Technische Universitat Clausthal, Germany

  • Z.Y. Jiang

    University of Wollongong, Australia

  • N. Bay

    University of Denmark, Denmark

  • V.P. Astakhov

    General Motor Business Unit of PSMi, USA

  • C.D. Sa Jose

    University of Porto, Portugal