Proceedings of the XVII International Research-to-Practice Conference dedicated to the memory of M.I. Kovalyov (ICK 2020)

Organizing Committee

  • Anton Didenko, DPhil, MJur (Oxon)

    Research fellow at the University of New South Wales (UNSW Sydney), Sydney, Australia

  • Christiaan Bezuidenhout

    Professor of the University of Pretoria, Johannesburg Area, South Africa

  • Dr. Professor Emilio C. Viano

    President of the International Society of Criminology (ISC), member, Board of Directors, International Association of Penal Law, Washington, USA

  • Kwan Lamar Blount Hill, PhD, Attorney

    Senior Research Manager of the New York City Mayor's office of Criminal Justice, New York, USA

  • Michael J. Jenkins, PhD

    Associate Professor of Criminal Justice of the University of New Haven, USA; Director of Academics of the King Fahd Security College, Saudi Arabia, Riyadh

  • Dr. Miguel Abel Souto

    Professor of Criminal Law of the University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain

  • Rufus Edeki Aleburu

    President of the West African Society of Young Criminologists, Benin City, Nigeria

  • Professor Sanjeev P. Sahni, PhD

    Principal Director of the Jindal Institute of Behavioural Sciences, Director for «Center for Innovative Leadership and Change», «Center for Victimology and Psychological studies», New Delhi, India

  • Shao Yanming

    Professor of the Beijing Union University, China

  • Tomasz Cyrol, PhD, Attorney,

    «Tomasz Cyrol Kancelaria Adwokacka», Mediator, Arbitrator, officer of the Mediation Committee of the IBA, Member of the Chartered Institute of Arbitrators, Krakow, Poland

  • Dr. Professor Vladimir Khomich

    Honored Lawyer of the Republic of Belarus, Head of the Department of the State University Scientific and Practical Center for Problems of Strengthening the Rule of Law and Order of the Prosecutor General's Office of the Republic of Belarus, Minsk, Republic of Belarus

  • Dr. Professor Wang Shunan

    Professor of the Workplace China University of Political Science And Law

  • Dr. Professor Aleksandr Chuchayev

    Department of Criminal law of the Kutafin Moscow State Law University, Moscow, Russia

  • Dr. Anatoliy Naumov

    Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation, Professor of the Department of Criminal Law and Criminology, All-Russian State University of Justice (RPA of the Ministry of Justice of Russia), Moscow, Russia

  • Dr. Professor Andrey Klishas

    Chairman of the Committee of the Federal Council – the Russian Federation’s on Constitutional Legislation and State Building, Scientific Director of the Law Institute of the RUDN University, Moscow, Russia

  • Dr. Professor Bronislav Gongalo

    Head of the Ural Branch of the Russian School of Private Law, Head of the Civil Law Department of the Ural State Law University, Yekaterinburg, Russia

  • Dr. Igor Mackevich

    Head of the Department of Criminology and Criminal Executive Law of the Kutafin Moscow State Law University, Chief Scientific Secretary of the Higher Attestation Commission, Moscow, Russia

  • Dr. Professor Irina Reshetnikova

    Chairman of the Arbitration Court of the Ural District, Yekaterinburg, Russia

  • Dr. Professor Ivan Kozachenko

    Honored Worker of Science of the Russian Federation, Head of the Criminal Law Department, Ural State Law University, Yekaterinburg, Russia

  • Dr. Lyudmila Berg

    Academic director of the Ural State Law University, Yekaterinburg, Russia

  • Dr. Professor Natalya Lopashenko

    Director of the Saratov Center on the Research of Organized Crime and Corruption, Saratov State Law Academy, Saratov, Russia

  • Dr. Professor Pavel Yani

    department of criminal law and criminology, Moscow state University. M. V. Lomonosov

  • Dr. Professor Vitaly Kvashis

    Honored Scientist of the Russian Federation, Chief scientist of the All-Russian Research Institute of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia, expert, Council of Europe, Moscow, Russia

  • Dr. Professor Vladimir Bublik

    Rector of the Ural State Law University, Yekaterinburg, Russia

  • Dr. Professor Vladimir Yarkov

    Head of the Civil Procedure Department of the Ural State Law University, President, Chamber of Notaries of the Sverdlovsk Region, Yekaterinburg, Russia

  • Dr. Professor Yuri Golik

    Moscow Academy of the Investigative Committe of the Russian Federation, Academician of the International Slavic Academy, Moscow, Russia

  • Dr. Professor Yuriy Pilipenko

    President of the Russian Federal Bar Association, chairman, council of the Moscow Region bar association Law firm YUST, member of the Bureau of Presidium of the ALRF, Moscow, Russia