Proceedings of the 2017 5th International Conference on Frontiers of Manufacturing Science and Measuring Technology (FMSMT 2017)

Conference General Chair

  • Prof. L. T. Li,

    Xinxiang University, China

Technical Committees

  • Dr. Guilong Ke

    University of Shanghai for Science and Technology, China

  • Dr. Changquan Yang

    Shanghai University of Technology, China

  • Assoc. Prof. Liting Han

    Chongqing Normal University, China

  • Dr. Miao Yun

    Central China Normal University, China

  • Dr. Ligang Ding

    Wuhan University of Technology, China

  • Prof. Longfan Yu

    Wuhan University, China

  • Prof. Sally Wang

    Beijing normal university, China

  • Prof. Shenghua Wan

    Beijing normal university, China

  • Prof. Liu Huang

    Southwest University, China

  • Prof. Yazi Wang

    Zhoukou Normal University, China

  • Dr. Xiuhui Ge

    Hebei University of Economics and Business, China

  • Dr. Feng Li

    Dongguan University of Technology, China

  • Dr. S. N. Promros

    King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

  • Prof. M. P. Shanmugasundaram

    Muthayammal College of Engineering, India

  • Dr. M.G. Lin

    Bond University, Australia

  • Dr. F. Y. Zhao

    Technical University Munich, Germany

  • Dr. Dong Li

    Nanyang Technological University, Singapore