Proceedings of the 2016 International Conference on Advances in Energy, Environment and Chemical Science

Conference General Chairs

  • N. Bowen

    Georgia Institute of Technology, the United States

  • C. L. Storto

    University of Naples Federico II, Italy

Technical Committees

  • P.Y. Zhang

    Qingdao University, China

  • M.S. Li

    Shandong University, China

  • S.L. Li

    Shandong University, China

  • J.B. Cheng

    Yantai University, China

  • J.T. Wang

    Ocean University of China, China

  • G.D. Liu

    Hebei University of Technology, China

  • Y.A. Luo

    Yanshan University, China

  • Z.H. Bai

    Changchun University of Science and Technology, China

  • X.H. Tu

    Xihua University, China

  • C.L. Cui

    Southwest University Of Science And Technology, China

  • L.K. Che

    The Chinese University of Hongkong, HK

  • H.G. Brokmeier

    Technische Universitat Clausthal,Germany

  • S. Abdullah

    University Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia